Brushless motor, gear train, elastic element, encoders and controller in a networked continuous-rotation module
Motion & Actuation · Series-elastic integrated rotary actuator
T8-3+
A high-speed T8+ series-elastic configuration with continuous and peak torque kept separate.
11 known suppliers in this product family.
Motor, reduction, feedback and drive electronics sold as an integrated or near-integrated robot-joint product. The list is bounded to the current RCI manufacturer-directory universe and separates exact-model audited suppliers from confirmed product-line suppliers.
8 suppliers
HEBI Robotics · ROBOTIS · CubeMars · MYACTUATOR · Unitree Robotics · mjbots · FEETECH · Damiao
3 suppliers
INNFOS · MAB Robotics · Synapticon
This is a bounded discovery set, not a claim to enumerate every company worldwide. Open the full supplier landscape and official routes →
What this record can support today.
Coverage is computed from published, non-unknown fields. It measures the record—not product quality—and makes missing procurement evidence explicit.
7 of 11 selected fields published
- Official product sourcepublished
- Lifecycle statepublished
- Mechanical dimensions / mass / mountingpublished
- Environmental operating limitsmissing
- Continuous or rated outputpublished
- Peak / momentary outputmissing
- Speed boundarypublished
- Transmission ratio / errorpublished
- Electrical input / consumptionpublished
- Control and communication interfacemissing
- Position / torque feedbackmissing
2 of 13 selected fields published
- Official product / sales routepublished
- Lifecycle statepublished
- Exact orderable SKU / part numbermissing
- Price with region, currency and quantitymissing
- Lead time with check datemissing
- Commercial availability / stock statemissing
- Minimum order quantitymissing
- Authorized distributor / sales channelmissing
- CAD / STEP / interface drawingmissing
- Certification with identifiermissing
- MTBF / failure / reliability datamissing
- Warranty termsmissing
- PCN / EOL / replacement noticemissing
Coverage measures whether a selected public field is present with non-U evidence. It is not a product score, compatibility result, certification, availability confirmation or procurement recommendation. Download the complete readiness coverage JSON →
1 bounded physical-evidence record.
Publisher independence, identity precision and measurement scope vary by row. Results remain bounded by the disclosed specimen, setup, workload and metric; an inconclusive mapping is evidence associated with the catalog model, not verification of a manufacturer claim.
| Measured result | Conditions | Claim mapping | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Independent real-system experimentindependent_physical_evidence | T8-3-family actuator operated in a physical HEBI arm configurationRecorded arm configuration and operation; the source does not isolate the later "+" subrevision. | inconclusiveReal family-level operation does not reproduce the catalogued + variant continuous-torque condition. | HEBI T-Series arm physical configuration record ↗Hardware configuration and operating sections Checked 2026-08-26 |
Reported values, conditions attached.
Evidence state describes the claim—not the prestige of the company or document.
| Claim | Reported value | Condition / boundary | State | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Continuous torquecontinuous_torque | 4 N·m | T8-3+ configuration. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI T-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, T8-3+ and T25-20 columns · Updated 2024-07-25 Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Peak torqueheadline_torque | 8 N·m | Peak duration is not stated in the table. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI T-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, T8-3+ and T25-20 columns · Updated 2024-07-25 Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Maximum speedspeed | 110 rpm | Maximum headline speed; not simultaneous with peak torque. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI T-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, T8-3+ and T25-20 columns · Updated 2024-07-25 Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Massmass | 575 g | T8 family mass. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI T-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, T8-3+ and T25-20 columns · Updated 2024-07-25 Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Envelope and boredimensions | 126 × 74 × 48 mm; 15 mm bore | T8 family envelope. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI T-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, T8-3+ and T25-20 columns · Updated 2024-07-25 Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Input voltageinput_voltage | 24–48 VDC | T5/T8 family input range. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI T-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, T8-3+ and T25-20 columns · Updated 2024-07-25 Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Communicationcommunications | 2 × 100 Mbps plastic optical fiber | OptoLock interface. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI T-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, T8-3+ and T25-20 columns · Updated 2024-07-25 Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Backlashbacklash | ±0.25 ° | T-Series family specification. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI T-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, T8-3+ and T25-20 columns · Updated 2024-07-25 Checked 2026-08-10 |
Known limits
What this record does not prove.
- Peak duration and thermal test conditions are not stated in the selected table.
- Maximum speed and peak torque are not a simultaneous operating point.
- Series elasticity changes the stiffness and bandwidth boundary.