Brushless motor, harmonic reduction, encoders and controller with optional power-off brake
Motion & Actuation · Integrated harmonic-drive rotary actuator
H25-90
A higher-torque H-Series module with a harmonic reducer, published continuous torque and an optional fail-locked brake.
11 known suppliers in this product family.
Motor, reduction, feedback and drive electronics sold as an integrated or near-integrated robot-joint product. The list is bounded to the current RCI manufacturer-directory universe and separates exact-model audited suppliers from confirmed product-line suppliers.
8 suppliers
HEBI Robotics · ROBOTIS · CubeMars · MYACTUATOR · Unitree Robotics · mjbots · FEETECH · Damiao
3 suppliers
INNFOS · MAB Robotics · Synapticon
This is a bounded discovery set, not a claim to enumerate every company worldwide. Open the full supplier landscape and official routes →
What this record can support today.
Coverage is computed from published, non-unknown fields. It measures the record—not product quality—and makes missing procurement evidence explicit.
6 of 11 selected fields published
- Official product sourcepublished
- Lifecycle statepublished
- Mechanical dimensions / mass / mountingpublished
- Environmental operating limitsmissing
- Continuous or rated outputpublished
- Peak / momentary outputmissing
- Speed boundarypublished
- Transmission ratio / errorpublished
- Electrical input / consumptionmissing
- Control and communication interfacemissing
- Position / torque feedbackmissing
2 of 13 selected fields published
- Official product / sales routepublished
- Lifecycle statepublished
- Exact orderable SKU / part numbermissing
- Price with region, currency and quantitymissing
- Lead time with check datemissing
- Commercial availability / stock statemissing
- Minimum order quantitymissing
- Authorized distributor / sales channelmissing
- CAD / STEP / interface drawingmissing
- Certification with identifiermissing
- MTBF / failure / reliability datamissing
- Warranty termsmissing
- PCN / EOL / replacement noticemissing
Coverage measures whether a selected public field is present with non-U evidence. It is not a product score, compatibility result, certification, availability confirmation or procurement recommendation. Download the complete readiness coverage JSON →
1 bounded physical-evidence record.
Publisher independence, identity precision and measurement scope vary by row. Results remain bounded by the disclosed specimen, setup, workload and metric; an inconclusive mapping is evidence associated with the catalog model, not verification of a manufacturer claim.
| Measured result | Conditions | Claim mapping | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| External compliance-test evidenceindependent_physical_evidence | Shock, vibration and emissions compliance tests are identified for the H25 familyPublic compliance record lists MIL-STD-810G 514.6/516.6 and EMC testing; exact report values are not public. | inconclusiveA physical compliance-test program is identified, but the public record neither exposes the laboratory report nor tests continuous torque. | HEBI H-Series regulatory certification record ↗H-Series regulatory certifications Checked 2026-08-26 |
Reported values, conditions attached.
Evidence state describes the claim—not the prestige of the company or document.
| Claim | Reported value | Condition / boundary | State | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Continuous torquecontinuous_torque | 90 N·m | H25-90 configuration. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-90 column Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Peak torqueheadline_torque | 180 N·m | Peak duration is not stated in the table. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-90 column Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Maximum speedspeed | 50 rpm | Maximum headline speed. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-90 column Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Massmass | 2.9 kg | H25 family mass. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-90 column Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Communicationcommunications | 2 × 100 Mbps plastic optical fiber | OptoLock fiber Ethernet. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-90 column Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Angular accuracyaccuracy | 0.02 ° | H-Series family specification. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-90 column Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Backlashbacklash | None — harmonic-type reducer | Manufacturer table wording; this is not an independent lost-motion test. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-90 column Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Safety brake optionbrake | Optional; locked on power-off | Optional configuration, not present in every unit. | M · Manufacturer claimed | HEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-90 column Checked 2026-08-10 |
Known limits
What this record does not prove.
- “No backlash” is a manufacturer description and does not establish zero lost motion or torsional compliance.
- The brake is optional.
- Peak-torque duration and cooling conditions are not stated in the selected table.