Motion & Actuation · Integrated harmonic-drive rotary actuator

HEBI Robotics

H25-45

A 45 N·m continuous H-Series configuration with published angular accuracy and an optional fail-locked brake.

Architecture

Brushless motor, harmonic-type reduction, encoders and network controller with an optional power-off brake

Identity

HEBI H25-45 Actuator

CATEGORY SUPPLIER LANDSCAPE

11 known suppliers in this product family.

Motor, reduction, feedback and drive electronics sold as an integrated or near-integrated robot-joint product. The list is bounded to the current RCI manufacturer-directory universe and separates exact-model audited suppliers from confirmed product-line suppliers.

EXACT-MODEL AUDITED

8 suppliers

HEBI Robotics · ROBOTIS · CubeMars · MYACTUATOR · Unitree Robotics · mjbots · FEETECH · Damiao

PRODUCT-LINE CONFIRMED

3 suppliers

INNFOS · MAB Robotics · Synapticon

This is a bounded discovery set, not a claim to enumerate every company worldwide. Open the full supplier landscape and official routes →

DECISION READINESS / 0.1

What this record can support today.

Coverage is computed from published, non-unknown fields. It measures the record—not product quality—and makes missing procurement evidence explicit.

Engineering field coverage64%

7 of 11 selected fields published

  • Official product sourcepublished
  • Lifecycle statepublished
  • Mechanical dimensions / mass / mountingpublished
  • Environmental operating limitsmissing
  • Continuous or rated outputpublished
  • Peak / momentary outputmissing
  • Speed boundarypublished
  • Transmission ratio / errorpublished
  • Electrical input / consumptionpublished
  • Control and communication interfacemissing
  • Position / torque feedbackmissing
Procurement field coverage15%

2 of 13 selected fields published

  • Official product / sales routepublished
  • Lifecycle statepublished
  • Exact orderable SKU / part numbermissing
  • Price with region, currency and quantitymissing
  • Lead time with check datemissing
  • Commercial availability / stock statemissing
  • Minimum order quantitymissing
  • Authorized distributor / sales channelmissing
  • CAD / STEP / interface drawingmissing
  • Certification with identifiermissing
  • MTBF / failure / reliability datamissing
  • Warranty termsmissing
  • PCN / EOL / replacement noticemissing

Coverage measures whether a selected public field is present with non-U evidence. It is not a product score, compatibility result, certification, availability confirmation or procurement recommendation. Download the complete readiness coverage JSON →

MODEL-LINKED PHYSICAL EVIDENCE

1 bounded physical-evidence record.

Publisher independence, identity precision and measurement scope vary by row. Results remain bounded by the disclosed specimen, setup, workload and metric; an inconclusive mapping is evidence associated with the catalog model, not verification of a manufacturer claim.

Measured resultConditionsClaim mappingSource
External compliance-test evidenceindependent_physical_evidenceShock, vibration and emissions compliance tests are identified for the H25 familyPublic compliance record lists MIL-STD-810G 514.6/516.6 and EMC testing; exact report values are not public.inconclusiveA physical compliance-test program is identified, but the public record neither exposes the laboratory report nor tests continuous torque.HEBI H-Series regulatory certification record ↗H-Series regulatory certifications
Checked 2026-08-26
CLAIM LEDGER

Reported values, conditions attached.

Evidence state describes the claim—not the prestige of the company or document.

ClaimReported valueCondition / boundaryStateSource
Continuous torquecontinuous_torque45 N·mH25-45 configuration.M · Manufacturer claimedHEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-45 column
Checked 2026-08-10
Peak torqueheadline_torque90 N·mPeak duration is not stated in the table.M · Manufacturer claimedHEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-45 column
Checked 2026-08-10
Maximum speedspeed100 rpmMaximum headline speed.M · Manufacturer claimedHEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-45 column
Checked 2026-08-10
Massmass2.9 kgH25 family mass.M · Manufacturer claimedHEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-45 column
Checked 2026-08-10
Input voltageinput_voltage24–48 VDCH-Series input range.M · Manufacturer claimedHEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-45 column
Checked 2026-08-10
Communicationcommunications2 × 100 Mbps plastic optical fiberOptoLock fiber Ethernet.M · Manufacturer claimedHEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-45 column
Checked 2026-08-10
Angular accuracyaccuracy0.02 °Manufacturer specification.M · Manufacturer claimedHEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-45 column
Checked 2026-08-10
BacklashbacklashNone — harmonic-type reducerManufacturer wording; not an independent lost-motion test.M · Manufacturer claimedHEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-45 column
Checked 2026-08-10
Safety brake optionbrakeOptional; locked on power-offOptional configuration.M · Manufacturer claimedHEBI H-Series Actuator Technical Specifications ↗Technical specifications table, H25-45 column
Checked 2026-08-10

Known limits

What this record does not prove.

  • “No backlash” does not establish zero torsional compliance or lost motion.
  • The brake is optional.
  • Peak duration and cooling assumptions are not stated.