Motion & Actuation · Integrated planetary actuator

CubeMars

AK70-10 KV100

A 24/48 V low-ratio actuator whose rated speed is published separately for the two supply voltages.

Architecture

BLDC motor, 10:1 planetary reduction, encoder and integrated driver with CAN control

Identity

CubeMars AK70-10 KV100 · Also: AK70-10

CATEGORY SUPPLIER LANDSCAPE

11 known suppliers in this product family.

Motor, reduction, feedback and drive electronics sold as an integrated or near-integrated robot-joint product. The list is bounded to the current RCI manufacturer-directory universe and separates exact-model audited suppliers from confirmed product-line suppliers.

EXACT-MODEL AUDITED

8 suppliers

HEBI Robotics · ROBOTIS · CubeMars · MYACTUATOR · Unitree Robotics · mjbots · FEETECH · Damiao

PRODUCT-LINE CONFIRMED

3 suppliers

INNFOS · MAB Robotics · Synapticon

This is a bounded discovery set, not a claim to enumerate every company worldwide. Open the full supplier landscape and official routes →

DECISION READINESS / 0.1

What this record can support today.

Coverage is computed from published, non-unknown fields. It measures the record—not product quality—and makes missing procurement evidence explicit.

Engineering field coverage64%

7 of 11 selected fields published

  • Official product sourcepublished
  • Lifecycle statepublished
  • Mechanical dimensions / mass / mountingpublished
  • Environmental operating limitsmissing
  • Continuous or rated outputpublished
  • Peak / momentary outputmissing
  • Speed boundarypublished
  • Transmission ratio / errorpublished
  • Electrical input / consumptionmissing
  • Control and communication interfacemissing
  • Position / torque feedbackpublished
Procurement field coverage15%

2 of 13 selected fields published

  • Official product / sales routepublished
  • Lifecycle statepublished
  • Exact orderable SKU / part numbermissing
  • Price with region, currency and quantitymissing
  • Lead time with check datemissing
  • Commercial availability / stock statemissing
  • Minimum order quantitymissing
  • Authorized distributor / sales channelmissing
  • CAD / STEP / interface drawingmissing
  • Certification with identifiermissing
  • MTBF / failure / reliability datamissing
  • Warranty termsmissing
  • PCN / EOL / replacement noticemissing

Coverage measures whether a selected public field is present with non-U evidence. It is not a product score, compatibility result, certification, availability confirmation or procurement recommendation. Download the complete readiness coverage JSON →

MODEL-LINKED PHYSICAL EVIDENCE

1 bounded physical-evidence record.

Publisher independence, identity precision and measurement scope vary by row. Results remain bounded by the disclosed specimen, setup, workload and metric; an inconclusive mapping is evidence associated with the catalog model, not verification of a manufacturer claim.

Measured resultConditionsClaim mappingSource
Independent direct-component measurementindependent_physical_evidenceStatic friction was physically measured and the actuator operated on a real armComparative actuator test and laboratory robot-arm experiments.inconclusiveThe record establishes bounded physical evidence for the named model, but the experiment does not reproduce the catalogued claim metric and conditions; the claim remains inconclusive.Development of Low-Inertia Backdrivable Arm Focusing on Learning-Based Control ↗Actuator comparison and experiments
Checked 2026-08-26
CLAIM LEDGER

Reported values, conditions attached.

Evidence state describes the claim—not the prestige of the company or document.

ClaimReported valueCondition / boundaryStateSource
Rated torquecontinuous_torque8.3 N·mManufacturer-rated value; thermal duration is not stated in the comparison table.M · Manufacturer claimedCubeMars AK70-10 KV100 product page ↗Core specifications and product comparison table
Checked 2026-08-10
Peak torqueheadline_torque24.8 N·mPeak current 23.2 A; duration not stated.M · Manufacturer claimedCubeMars AK70-10 KV100 product page ↗Core specifications and product comparison table
Checked 2026-08-10
Rated speedspeed148 / 310 rpmAt 24 / 48 V respectively.M · Manufacturer claimedCubeMars AK70-10 KV100 product page ↗Core specifications and product comparison table
Checked 2026-08-10
Weightmass621 gThe current product-specific specification table shows 621 g, while the AK-series comparison table on the same page shows 521 g.RCI preserves both current manufacturer values and does not select one until CubeMars resolves the same-page conflict.C · ConflictingCubeMars AK70-10 KV100 product page ↗Additional source 1 ↗Product-specific specification table, Weight row
Checked 2026-08-10
Reduction ratiogear_ratio10:1No additional condition stated in the selected source.M · Manufacturer claimedCubeMars AK70-10 KV100 product page ↗Core specifications and product comparison table
Checked 2026-08-10
Control communicationcommunicationsCAN, 1 Mbit/sAK-series manual control protocol.M · Manufacturer claimedCubeMars AK Series Driver and Control Manual ↗CAN control protocol and model parameter ranges · v1.0.14
Checked 2026-08-10
Encoder configurationencoderSingle encoderProduct comparison table.M · Manufacturer claimedCubeMars AK70-10 KV100 product page ↗Core specifications and product comparison table
Checked 2026-08-10
Backlashbacklash0.2 °Manufacturer product-specific specification table; no test method is disclosed.M · Manufacturer claimedCubeMars AK70-10 KV100 product page ↗Product-specific specification table, Weight row
Checked 2026-08-10

Known limits

What this record does not prove.

  • The rated-torque thermal test and duration are not stated in the selected product table.
  • Peak duration is not stated.
  • Rated speed changes with supply voltage.