BLDC motor, 9:1 planetary reduction, dual encoders and integrated CAN driver
Motion & Actuation · Integrated planetary actuator
AK10-9 V3.0 KV60
A larger AK-series module with dual encoders and distinct rated, peak and no-load rows in the same comparison source.
CubeMars AK10-9 V3.0 · Also: AK10-9 V3.0 KV60
11 known suppliers in this product family.
Motor, reduction, feedback and drive electronics sold as an integrated or near-integrated robot-joint product. The list is bounded to the current RCI manufacturer-directory universe and separates exact-model audited suppliers from confirmed product-line suppliers.
8 suppliers
HEBI Robotics · ROBOTIS · CubeMars · MYACTUATOR · Unitree Robotics · mjbots · FEETECH · Damiao
3 suppliers
INNFOS · MAB Robotics · Synapticon
This is a bounded discovery set, not a claim to enumerate every company worldwide. Open the full supplier landscape and official routes →
What this record can support today.
Coverage is computed from published, non-unknown fields. It measures the record—not product quality—and makes missing procurement evidence explicit.
7 of 11 selected fields published
- Official product sourcepublished
- Lifecycle statepublished
- Mechanical dimensions / mass / mountingpublished
- Environmental operating limitsmissing
- Continuous or rated outputpublished
- Peak / momentary outputmissing
- Speed boundarypublished
- Transmission ratio / errorpublished
- Electrical input / consumptionmissing
- Control and communication interfacemissing
- Position / torque feedbackpublished
2 of 13 selected fields published
- Official product / sales routepublished
- Lifecycle statepublished
- Exact orderable SKU / part numbermissing
- Price with region, currency and quantitymissing
- Lead time with check datemissing
- Commercial availability / stock statemissing
- Minimum order quantitymissing
- Authorized distributor / sales channelmissing
- CAD / STEP / interface drawingmissing
- Certification with identifiermissing
- MTBF / failure / reliability datamissing
- Warranty termsmissing
- PCN / EOL / replacement noticemissing
Coverage measures whether a selected public field is present with non-U evidence. It is not a product score, compatibility result, certification, availability confirmation or procurement recommendation. Download the complete readiness coverage JSON →
1 bounded physical-evidence record.
Publisher independence, identity precision and measurement scope vary by row. Results remain bounded by the disclosed specimen, setup, workload and metric; an inconclusive mapping is evidence associated with the catalog model, not verification of a manufacturer claim.
| Measured result | Conditions | Claim mapping | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Independent direct-component measurementindependent_physical_evidence | Motor-current force inference was calibrated against external force instrumentsClosed-chain leg with AK10-9 V3.0 actuators, force plate and force transducer. | inconclusiveThe record establishes bounded physical evidence for the named model, but the experiment does not reproduce the catalogued claim metric and conditions; the claim remains inconclusive. | Development of force control and proprioception on a closed-chain 5-segment leg ↗Hardware, calibration and force-comparison sections Checked 2026-08-26 |
Reported values, conditions attached.
Evidence state describes the claim—not the prestige of the company or document.
| Claim | Reported value | Condition / boundary | State | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated torquecontinuous_torque | 18 N·m | Manufacturer-rated value; thermal duration is not stated. | M · Manufacturer claimed | CubeMars AK70-10 KV100 product page ↗Core specifications and product comparison table Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Peak torqueheadline_torque | 53 N·m | Peak current 31.9 A; duration not stated. | M · Manufacturer claimed | CubeMars AK70-10 KV100 product page ↗Core specifications and product comparison table Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Rated speedspeed | 235 rpm | 48 V product row. | M · Manufacturer claimed | CubeMars AK70-10 KV100 product page ↗Core specifications and product comparison table Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Weightmass | 940 g | No additional condition stated in the selected source. | M · Manufacturer claimed | CubeMars AK70-10 KV100 product page ↗Core specifications and product comparison table Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Reduction ratiogear_ratio | 9:1 | No additional condition stated in the selected source. | M · Manufacturer claimed | CubeMars AK70-10 KV100 product page ↗Core specifications and product comparison table Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Control communicationcommunications | CAN, 1 Mbit/s | AK-series manual control protocol. | M · Manufacturer claimed | CubeMars AK Series Driver and Control Manual ↗CAN control protocol and model parameter ranges · v1.0.14 Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Encoder configurationencoder | Dual encoder | Product comparison table. | M · Manufacturer claimed | CubeMars AK70-10 KV100 product page ↗Core specifications and product comparison table Checked 2026-08-10 |
| Numeric backlashbacklash | Not published in cited specification | RCI checked the cited official specification on the verification date.The page uses dual-encoder and positioning-accuracy language for the model but does not publish a numeric backlash value or test method in the selected specification boundary. | U · Unknown | CubeMars AK70-10 KV100 product page ↗Core specifications and product comparison table Checked 2026-08-10 |
Known limits
What this record does not prove.
- The rated-torque thermal test is not stated.
- Peak duration is not stated.
- The product page row and protocol manual must both match the shipped firmware revision.