{
  "title": "RCI Procurement Evidence Wave 4",
  "version": "0.4.0",
  "schemaVersion": 2,
  "released": "2026-08-21",
  "basedOnCatalog": "0.4.15",
  "recordCount": 15,
  "fieldCount": 56,
  "records": [
    {
      "componentId": "cmp-realsense-d455",
      "componentSlug": "realsense-d455",
      "status": "partial",
      "fields": [
        {
          "id": "proc-realsense-d455-ordering-code",
          "requirementId": "ordering_code",
          "label": "Ordering identifier",
          "value": "999WCR",
          "condition": "RealSense regulatory product table identifies the D455 peripheral with ordering identifier 999WCR; regional package or channel suffixes are not inferred.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "RealSense Regulatory Information",
            "url": "https://www.realsenseai.com/realsense-regulatory-information/",
            "location": "Product regulatory and trade-information table · D455 row"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-realsense-d455-sales-route",
          "requirementId": "authorized_channels",
          "label": "Official sales route",
          "value": "Buy Online / Talk to Sales",
          "condition": "The exact D455 product page exposes official purchase and sales-contact routes; this does not establish stock, distributor authorization in every region or lead time.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "RealSense D455 product page",
            "url": "https://www.realsenseai.com/products/real-sense-depth-camera-d455f/",
            "location": "Next Steps"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-realsense-d455-certification",
          "requirementId": "certification",
          "label": "EU / UK declaration identifier",
          "value": "RS-DoC-02",
          "condition": "Declaration issued 2026-02-10 for product model D455. This single declaration is not a complete global certification package.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "D455 EU and UK Declaration of Conformity",
            "url": "https://www.realsenseai.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/Declaration-of-Conformity-D455.pdf",
            "location": "Document identity and product model"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "low",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 365,
          "reviewDueDate": "2027-08-21"
        }
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "No public price, stock state, lead time, MOQ, warranty term, MTBF or exact CAD/STEP file was captured in this wave."
      ]
    },
    {
      "componentId": "cmp-nvidia-jetson-agx-orin-64gb",
      "componentSlug": "nvidia-jetson-agx-orin-64gb",
      "status": "partial",
      "fields": [
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-agx-orin-64-ordering-code",
          "requirementId": "ordering_code",
          "label": "Production module part number",
          "value": "900-13701-0050-0A0",
          "condition": "Origin-specific production-module part number listed for Jetson AGX Orin 64GB; developer-kit SKUs are separate products.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson FAQ",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/faq",
            "location": "Origin-specific module SKU table"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-agx-orin-64-price",
          "requirementId": "price",
          "label": "Volume suggested price",
          "value": "USD 2,999 at 1KU+",
          "condition": "NVIDIA volume suggested pricing at 1,000 units or more; not a single-unit quote, tax-inclusive price or distributor commitment.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson FAQ",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/faq",
            "location": "Jetson product pricing table"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-agx-orin-64-availability",
          "requirementId": "availability",
          "label": "Published availability horizon",
          "value": "Available through January 2032",
          "condition": "Lifecycle commitment for the commercial Jetson AGX Orin 64GB module; it does not establish present distributor stock or lead time.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson Product Lifecycle",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/lifecycle",
            "location": "Jetson Modules · Commercial Module table"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-agx-orin-64-sales-channel",
          "requirementId": "authorized_channels",
          "label": "Official channel route",
          "value": "NVIDIA distributor and e-tailer directory",
          "condition": "NVIDIA directs module buyers to its regional distributor listing; channel inventory and authorization must be checked for the buyer region.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson FAQ",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/faq",
            "location": "Where can I buy Jetson products?"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-agx-orin-64-warranty",
          "requirementId": "warranty",
          "label": "Module warranty",
          "value": "3 years",
          "condition": "General NVIDIA warranty term for Jetson modules unless otherwise specified; distributor handling and exclusions remain separate.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson FAQ",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/faq",
            "location": "Jetson product warranty table"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-agx-orin-64-change-control",
          "requirementId": "change_control",
          "label": "PCN / EOL policy",
          "value": "JEDEC JESD-046 PCNs; minimum 8-month EOL notice",
          "condition": "NVIDIA lifecycle policy for Jetson modules; no open product-specific EOL notice is implied.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson Product Lifecycle",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/lifecycle",
            "location": "Product Change Notifications and Product End of Life Notifications"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "low",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 365,
          "reviewDueDate": "2027-08-21"
        }
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "No current stock, lead time, MOQ, CAD package, certificate identifier or exact-model MTBF was captured in this wave."
      ]
    },
    {
      "componentId": "cmp-rrc2054-2",
      "componentSlug": "rrc2054-2",
      "status": "partial",
      "fields": [
        {
          "id": "proc-rrc2054-2-part-number",
          "requirementId": "ordering_code",
          "label": "RRC part-number pattern",
          "value": "110064y-xx",
          "condition": "The UN38.3 declaration publishes a part-number pattern; the exact y/xx suffix for a purchase must be resolved with RRC.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "RRC2054-2 UN38.3 Declaration of Conformance",
            "url": "https://www.rrc-ps.com/fileadmin/Dokumente/DoC_UN38.3/RRC2054-2_UN38-3_DoC.pdf",
            "location": "Product Description"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-rrc2054-2-sales-route",
          "requirementId": "authorized_channels",
          "label": "Official quote route",
          "value": "RRC product request and regional sales offices",
          "condition": "Manufacturer inquiry route for RRC2054-2; it does not publish price, stock, MOQ or lead time.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "RRC2054-2 Product Request",
            "url": "https://www.rrc-ps.com/en/contact/product-request?myproduct=RRC2054-2&salesforce-product=RRC2054-2",
            "location": "Product request and regional contact list"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-rrc2054-2-certification",
          "requirementId": "certification",
          "label": "UN38.3 test report",
          "value": "TW2306136-001",
          "condition": "AnTek Certification test report dated 2023-09-21; declaration issued 2024-01-22 for RRC2054-2.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "RRC2054-2 UN38.3 Declaration of Conformance",
            "url": "https://www.rrc-ps.com/fileadmin/Dokumente/DoC_UN38.3/RRC2054-2_UN38-3_DoC.pdf",
            "location": "Test summary"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "low",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 365,
          "reviewDueDate": "2027-08-21"
        }
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "No public price, current stock, lead time, MOQ, warranty term, CAD package or MTBF was captured in this wave."
      ]
    },
    {
      "componentId": "cmp-kvaser-usbcan-pro-2xhs-v2",
      "componentSlug": "kvaser-usbcan-pro-2xhs-v2",
      "status": "partial",
      "fields": [
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-usbcan-pro-2xhs-v2-ordering-code",
          "requirementId": "ordering_code",
          "label": "EAN / SKU",
          "value": "73-30130-00752-9",
          "condition": "Exact SKU embedded in and displayed by the official product page.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser USBcan Pro 2xHS v2 product page",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/product/kvaser-usbcan-pro-2xhs-v2/",
            "location": "Product identity"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-usbcan-pro-2xhs-v2-price",
          "requirementId": "price",
          "label": "Displayed direct price",
          "value": "USD 1,114.00",
          "condition": "Single product-page display observed in USD; tax, shipping, buyer region, stock and quote validity are not stated.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser USBcan Pro 2xHS v2 product page",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/product/kvaser-usbcan-pro-2xhs-v2/",
            "location": "Product purchase block"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-usbcan-pro-2xhs-v2-sales-route",
          "requirementId": "authorized_channels",
          "label": "Official purchase route",
          "value": "Buy with Software / Contact Us",
          "condition": "Manufacturer-hosted purchase and contact routes; regional fulfillment and stock are not established.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser USBcan Pro 2xHS v2 product page",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/product/kvaser-usbcan-pro-2xhs-v2/",
            "location": "Purchase actions"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-usbcan-pro-2xhs-v2-warranty",
          "requirementId": "warranty",
          "label": "Warranty",
          "value": "2 years; optional 1-year registration extension",
          "condition": "Standard product-page warranty statement; general conditions and registration requirements apply.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser USBcan Pro 2xHS v2 product page",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/product/kvaser-usbcan-pro-2xhs-v2/",
            "location": "Warranty"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        }
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "No stock state, lead time, MOQ, CAD package, certificate identifier, MTBF or product-specific PCN/EOL notice was captured in this wave."
      ]
    },
    {
      "componentId": "cmp-nvidia-jetson-orin-nx-16gb",
      "componentSlug": "nvidia-jetson-orin-nx-16gb",
      "status": "partial",
      "fields": [
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-orin-nx-16-ordering-code",
          "requirementId": "ordering_code",
          "label": "Production module part numbers",
          "value": "900-13767-0000-001 / 900-13767-0000-0A1",
          "condition": "NVIDIA lists both identifiers for the commercial Jetson Orin NX 16GB module; 0A1 is identified as the USA-origin option. Buyer region and origin requirements must be resolved before ordering.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson FAQ",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/faq",
            "location": "Origin-specific module SKU table · Jetson Orin NX 16GB"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-orin-nx-16-price",
          "requirementId": "price",
          "label": "Volume suggested price",
          "value": "USD 999 at 1KU+",
          "condition": "NVIDIA volume suggested pricing at 1,000 units or more; not a single-unit quote, tax-inclusive price or distributor commitment.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson FAQ",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/faq",
            "location": "Jetson product pricing table"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-orin-nx-16-availability",
          "requirementId": "availability",
          "label": "Published availability horizon",
          "value": "Available through January 2032",
          "condition": "Lifecycle commitment for the commercial module; it does not establish present distributor stock or lead time.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson Product Lifecycle",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/lifecycle",
            "location": "Jetson Modules · Commercial Module table"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-orin-nx-16-sales-channel",
          "requirementId": "authorized_channels",
          "label": "Official channel route",
          "value": "NVIDIA distributor and e-tailer directory",
          "condition": "NVIDIA directs module buyers to its regional distributor listing; channel inventory and authorization must be checked for the buyer region.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson FAQ",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/faq",
            "location": "Where can I buy Jetson products?"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-orin-nx-16-warranty",
          "requirementId": "warranty",
          "label": "Module warranty",
          "value": "3 years",
          "condition": "General NVIDIA warranty term for Jetson modules unless otherwise specified; distributor handling and exclusions remain separate.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson FAQ",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/faq",
            "location": "Jetson product warranty table"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-orin-nx-16-change-control",
          "requirementId": "change_control",
          "label": "PCN / EOL policy",
          "value": "JEDEC JESD-046 PCNs; minimum 8-month EOL notice",
          "condition": "NVIDIA lifecycle policy for Jetson modules; no open product-specific EOL notice is implied.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson Product Lifecycle",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/lifecycle",
            "location": "Product Change Notifications and Product End of Life Notifications"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "low",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 365,
          "reviewDueDate": "2027-08-21"
        }
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "No current stock, lead time, MOQ, CAD package, certificate identifier or exact-model MTBF was captured in this wave."
      ]
    },
    {
      "componentId": "cmp-kvaser-u100p",
      "componentSlug": "kvaser-u100p",
      "status": "partial",
      "fields": [
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-u100p-ordering-code",
          "requirementId": "ordering_code",
          "label": "EAN / SKU",
          "value": "73-30130-01174-8",
          "condition": "Exact identifier displayed on the manufacturer product page and datasheet; connector variants have different identifiers.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser U100P product page",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/product/kvaser-u100p/",
            "location": "Product identity"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-u100p-price",
          "requirementId": "price",
          "label": "Displayed direct price",
          "value": "USD 875.00",
          "condition": "Single product-page display observed in USD; tax, shipping, buyer region, stock and quote validity are not stated.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser U100P product page",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/product/kvaser-u100p/",
            "location": "Product purchase block"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-u100p-sales-route",
          "requirementId": "authorized_channels",
          "label": "Official purchase route",
          "value": "Add to cart / Buy with Software / Where to Buy",
          "condition": "Manufacturer-hosted direct and reseller routes; regional fulfillment, authorization and stock are not established.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser U100P product page",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/product/kvaser-u100p/",
            "location": "Purchase actions and Where to Buy"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-u100p-warranty",
          "requirementId": "warranty",
          "label": "Warranty",
          "value": "2 years",
          "condition": "Manufacturer product-page and datasheet warranty statement; general conditions and exclusions apply.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser U100P product page",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/product/kvaser-u100p/",
            "location": "Warranty"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        }
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "No stock state, lead time, MOQ, CAD package, certificate identifier, MTBF or product-specific PCN/EOL notice was captured in this wave."
      ]
    },
    {
      "componentId": "cmp-nvidia-jetson-orin-nano-8gb",
      "componentSlug": "nvidia-jetson-orin-nano-8gb",
      "status": "partial",
      "fields": [
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-orin-nano-8-ordering-code",
          "requirementId": "ordering_code",
          "label": "Production module part number",
          "value": "900-13767-0030-000",
          "condition": "Commercial Jetson Orin Nano 8GB production-module identifier; the Orin Nano Super Developer Kit is a separate product with regional 945-series SKUs.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson FAQ",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/faq",
            "location": "Part-number and origin tables · Jetson Orin Nano 8GB"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-orin-nano-8-price",
          "requirementId": "price",
          "label": "Volume suggested price",
          "value": "USD 399 at 1KU+",
          "condition": "NVIDIA volume suggested pricing at 1,000 units or more; not a single-unit quote, tax-inclusive price or distributor commitment.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson FAQ",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/faq",
            "location": "Jetson product pricing table"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-orin-nano-8-availability",
          "requirementId": "availability",
          "label": "Published availability horizon",
          "value": "Available through January 2032",
          "condition": "Lifecycle commitment for the commercial module; it does not establish present distributor stock or lead time.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson Product Lifecycle",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/lifecycle",
            "location": "Jetson Modules · Commercial Module table"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-orin-nano-8-sales-channel",
          "requirementId": "authorized_channels",
          "label": "Official channel route",
          "value": "NVIDIA distributor and e-tailer directory",
          "condition": "NVIDIA directs module buyers to its regional distributor listing; channel inventory and authorization must be checked for the buyer region.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson FAQ",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/faq",
            "location": "Where can I buy Jetson products?"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-orin-nano-8-warranty",
          "requirementId": "warranty",
          "label": "Module warranty",
          "value": "3 years",
          "condition": "General NVIDIA warranty term for Jetson modules unless otherwise specified; distributor handling and exclusions remain separate.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson FAQ",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/faq",
            "location": "Jetson product warranty table"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-nvidia-orin-nano-8-change-control",
          "requirementId": "change_control",
          "label": "PCN / EOL policy",
          "value": "JEDEC JESD-046 PCNs; minimum 8-month EOL notice",
          "condition": "NVIDIA lifecycle policy for Jetson modules; no open product-specific EOL notice is implied.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "NVIDIA Jetson Product Lifecycle",
            "url": "https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/lifecycle",
            "location": "Product Change Notifications and Product End of Life Notifications"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "low",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 365,
          "reviewDueDate": "2027-08-21"
        }
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "No current stock, lead time, MOQ, CAD package, certificate identifier or exact-model MTBF was captured in this wave."
      ]
    },
    {
      "componentId": "cmp-kvaser-ethercan-hs",
      "componentSlug": "kvaser-ethercan-hs",
      "status": "partial",
      "fields": [
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-ethercan-hs-ordering-code",
          "requirementId": "ordering_code",
          "label": "EAN / SKU",
          "value": "73-30130-00976-9",
          "condition": "Exact identifier displayed on the manufacturer product page and datasheet.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser Ethercan HS product page",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/product/kvaser-ethercan-hs/",
            "location": "Product identity"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-ethercan-hs-price",
          "requirementId": "price",
          "label": "Displayed direct price",
          "value": "USD 852.00",
          "condition": "Single product-page display observed in USD; tax, shipping, buyer region, stock and quote validity are not stated.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser Ethercan HS product page",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/product/kvaser-ethercan-hs/",
            "location": "Product purchase block"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-ethercan-hs-sales-route",
          "requirementId": "authorized_channels",
          "label": "Official purchase route",
          "value": "Add to cart / manufacturer purchase route",
          "condition": "Manufacturer-hosted direct purchase route; regional fulfillment, authorization and stock are not established.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser Ethercan HS product page",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/product/kvaser-ethercan-hs/",
            "location": "Purchase actions"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-ethercan-hs-warranty",
          "requirementId": "warranty",
          "label": "Warranty",
          "value": "2 years; optional 1-year registration extension",
          "condition": "Manufacturer product-page warranty statement; general conditions and registration requirements apply.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser Ethercan HS product page",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/product/kvaser-ethercan-hs/",
            "location": "Warranty"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        }
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "No stock state, lead time, MOQ, CAD package, certificate identifier, MTBF or product-specific PCN/EOL notice was captured in this wave."
      ]
    },
    {
      "componentId": "cmp-realsense-d435i",
      "componentSlug": "realsense-d435i",
      "status": "partial",
      "fields": [
        {
          "id": "proc-realsense-d435i-ordering-code",
          "requirementId": "ordering_code",
          "label": "Material identifiers",
          "value": "999AXG peripheral / 999AFR box",
          "condition": "RealSense publishes separate material identifiers for the peripheral and boxed product; the required packaging identity must be specified when ordering.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "RealSense Regulatory Information",
            "url": "https://www.realsenseai.com/realsense-regulatory-information/",
            "location": "Product Global Registries · D435i rows"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-realsense-d435i-moq",
          "requirementId": "moq",
          "label": "Published minimum order quantity",
          "value": "30 peripheral / 5 boxed units",
          "condition": "Registry-level quantities for the two published packaging identities; not a distributor stock or order-acceptance guarantee.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "RealSense Regulatory Information",
            "url": "https://www.realsenseai.com/realsense-regulatory-information/",
            "location": "Product Global Registries · Min Order Qty"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-realsense-d435i-sales-route",
          "requirementId": "authorized_channels",
          "label": "Official sales route",
          "value": "Manufacturer product and sales routes",
          "condition": "Official manufacturer route only; regional distributor authorization, stock and lead time are not established.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "RealSense D435i product page",
            "url": "https://www.realsenseai.com/products/depth-camera-d435i/",
            "location": "Product purchase and contact actions"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-realsense-d435i-certification",
          "requirementId": "certification",
          "label": "EU / UK declaration identifier",
          "value": "RS-DoC-10",
          "condition": "Declaration issued 2026-02-10 for model D435i; not a complete global certification package.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "D435i EU and UK Declaration of Conformity",
            "url": "https://www.realsenseai.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/Declaration-of-Conformity-D435i.pdf",
            "location": "Document identity and product model"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "low",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 365,
          "reviewDueDate": "2027-08-21"
        }
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "No public exact-variant price, stock state, lead time, warranty, CAD package, MTBF or product-specific PCN/EOL notice was captured."
      ]
    },
    {
      "componentId": "cmp-realsense-d457",
      "componentSlug": "realsense-d457",
      "status": "partial",
      "fields": [
        {
          "id": "proc-realsense-d457-ordering-code",
          "requirementId": "ordering_code",
          "label": "Box material identifier",
          "value": "99AVPN",
          "condition": "Identifier published for the D457 boxed product in the regulatory material table; no unboxed alternative is inferred.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "RealSense Regulatory Information",
            "url": "https://www.realsenseai.com/realsense-regulatory-information/",
            "location": "Regulatory material table · D457 row"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-realsense-d457-sales-route",
          "requirementId": "authorized_channels",
          "label": "Official sales route",
          "value": "Manufacturer product and sales routes",
          "condition": "Official manufacturer route only; regional distributor authorization, stock and lead time are not established.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "RealSense D457 product page",
            "url": "https://www.realsenseai.com/products/depth-camera-d457/",
            "location": "Product purchase and contact actions"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-realsense-d457-certification",
          "requirementId": "certification",
          "label": "EU / UK declaration identifier",
          "value": "RS-DoC-05",
          "condition": "Manufacturer declaration for model D457; not a complete global certification package.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "D457 EU and UK Declaration of Conformity",
            "url": "https://www.realsenseai.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/Declaration-of-Conformity-D457.pdf",
            "location": "Document identity and product model"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "low",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 365,
          "reviewDueDate": "2027-08-21"
        }
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "No public exact price, MOQ, stock state, lead time, warranty, CAD package, MTBF or product-specific PCN/EOL notice was captured."
      ]
    },
    {
      "componentId": "cmp-rrc2040-2",
      "componentSlug": "rrc2040-2",
      "status": "partial",
      "fields": [
        {
          "id": "proc-rrc2040-2-sales-route",
          "requirementId": "authorized_channels",
          "label": "Official quote route",
          "value": "RRC product request",
          "condition": "Manufacturer inquiry route pinned to RRC2040-2; it publishes no price, stock, MOQ or lead time.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "RRC2040-2 product page",
            "url": "https://www.rrc-ps.com/en/battery-packs/standard-battery-packs/products/rrc2040-2/",
            "location": "Request product action"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        }
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The product page links compliance documents, but no certificate or test-report identifier was promoted without document-level capture. Price, stock, lead time, MOQ, warranty, CAD and MTBF remain missing."
      ]
    },
    {
      "componentId": "cmp-rrc2057",
      "componentSlug": "rrc2057",
      "status": "partial",
      "fields": [
        {
          "id": "proc-rrc2057-sales-route",
          "requirementId": "authorized_channels",
          "label": "Official quote route",
          "value": "RRC product request",
          "condition": "Manufacturer inquiry route pinned to RRC2057; it publishes no price, stock, MOQ or lead time.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "RRC2057 product page",
            "url": "https://www.rrc-ps.com/en/battery-packs/standard-battery-packs/products/rrc2057/",
            "location": "Request product action"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        }
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The product page links compliance documents, but no certificate or test-report identifier was promoted without document-level capture. Price, stock, lead time, MOQ, warranty, CAD and MTBF remain missing."
      ]
    },
    {
      "componentId": "cmp-kvaser-leaf-v3",
      "componentSlug": "kvaser-leaf-v3",
      "status": "partial",
      "fields": [
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-leaf-v3-ordering-code",
          "requirementId": "ordering_code",
          "label": "EAN / SKU",
          "value": "73-30130-01424-4",
          "condition": "Exact base Leaf v3 identifier; OBD-II, M12, J1939 and bare-board variants use different EANs.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser product directory",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/products-services/",
            "location": "Kvaser Leaf v3 product row"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-leaf-v3-price",
          "requirementId": "price",
          "label": "Displayed direct price",
          "value": "USD 370.00",
          "condition": "Manufacturer directory display for the base Leaf v3; tax, shipping, buyer region, stock and quote validity are not stated.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser product directory",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/products-services/",
            "location": "Kvaser Leaf v3 product row"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-leaf-v3-sales-route",
          "requirementId": "authorized_channels",
          "label": "Official purchase route",
          "value": "Manufacturer Buy route",
          "condition": "Manufacturer-hosted purchase route; regional fulfillment and stock are not established.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser product directory",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/products-services/",
            "location": "Kvaser Leaf v3 Buy action"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-leaf-v3-warranty",
          "requirementId": "warranty",
          "label": "Warranty",
          "value": "2 years",
          "condition": "Warranty stated in the official exact-EAN datasheet; general conditions and exclusions apply.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser Leaf v3 datasheet",
            "url": "https://pim.kvaser.com/var/assets/Datasheet/73-30130-01424-4/01424-4_Kvaser%20Leaf%20v3_A4.pdf",
            "location": "Warranty and EAN"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        }
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "No stock state, lead time, MOQ, CAD package, certificate identifier, MTBF or product-specific PCN/EOL notice was captured."
      ]
    },
    {
      "componentId": "cmp-kvaser-pciecan-hs",
      "componentSlug": "kvaser-pciecan-hs",
      "status": "partial",
      "fields": [
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-pciecan-hs-ordering-code",
          "requirementId": "ordering_code",
          "label": "EAN / SKU",
          "value": "73-30130-00866-3",
          "condition": "Exact PCIEcan HS v2 identifier; multi-channel and prior-generation boards are separate products.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser product directory",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/products-services/",
            "location": "Kvaser PCIEcan HS v2 product row"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-pciecan-hs-price",
          "requirementId": "price",
          "label": "Displayed direct price",
          "value": "USD 519.00",
          "condition": "Manufacturer directory display; tax, shipping, buyer region, stock and quote validity are not stated.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser product directory",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/products-services/",
            "location": "Kvaser PCIEcan HS v2 product row"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-pciecan-hs-sales-route",
          "requirementId": "authorized_channels",
          "label": "Official purchase route",
          "value": "Manufacturer Buy route",
          "condition": "Manufacturer-hosted purchase route; regional fulfillment and stock are not established.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser product directory",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/products-services/",
            "location": "Kvaser PCIEcan HS v2 Buy action"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-kvaser-pciecan-hs-warranty",
          "requirementId": "warranty",
          "label": "Warranty",
          "value": "2 years",
          "condition": "Kvaser standard product warranty boundary; general conditions and exclusions apply.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Kvaser PCIEcan HS v2 product page",
            "url": "https://kvaser.com/product/kvaser-pciecan-hs-v2/",
            "location": "Warranty"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        }
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "No stock state, lead time, MOQ, CAD package, certificate identifier, MTBF or product-specific PCN/EOL notice was captured."
      ]
    },
    {
      "componentId": "cmp-raspberry-pi-cm5",
      "componentSlug": "raspberry-pi-compute-module-5",
      "status": "partial",
      "fields": [
        {
          "id": "proc-raspberry-pi-cm5-price",
          "requirementId": "price",
          "label": "Published family starting price",
          "value": "From USD 67.50",
          "condition": "Family-level starting price displayed by Raspberry Pi; not an exact RAM, eMMC, wireless or regional variant quote.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Raspberry Pi Compute Module 5 product page",
            "url": "https://www.raspberrypi.com/products/compute-module-5/",
            "location": "Available now price statement"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-raspberry-pi-cm5-availability",
          "requirementId": "availability",
          "label": "Published production horizon",
          "value": "Production until at least January 2036",
          "condition": "Family production-lifetime commitment; it does not establish stock or lead time for any particular variant.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Raspberry Pi Compute Module 5 product page",
            "url": "https://www.raspberrypi.com/products/compute-module-5/",
            "location": "Obsolescence statement"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "medium",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 90,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-11-19"
        },
        {
          "id": "proc-raspberry-pi-cm5-sales-route",
          "requirementId": "authorized_channels",
          "label": "Official purchase route",
          "value": "Buy now / regional reseller selector",
          "condition": "Manufacturer-hosted reseller route; exact regional availability and authorization must be re-checked.",
          "evidence": "manufacturer-published",
          "source": {
            "title": "Raspberry Pi Compute Module 5 product page",
            "url": "https://www.raspberrypi.com/products/compute-module-5/",
            "location": "Buy now"
          },
          "checkedDate": "2026-08-21",
          "volatility": "high",
          "reviewIntervalDays": 14,
          "reviewDueDate": "2026-09-04"
        }
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The catalog record is family-level. Exact order code, exact-variant price, stock, lead time, MOQ, warranty, CAD package, certificate identifier and MTBF remain missing."
      ]
    }
  ],
  "refreshPolicy": {
    "highVolatilityDays": 14,
    "mediumVolatilityDays": 90,
    "lowVolatilityDays": 365,
    "rule": "Review due dates are computed from the checked date. Passing a due date marks an evidence item for re-check; it does not prove the published value changed."
  },
  "boundary": "This release records selected public manufacturer procurement evidence. It is not a live inventory feed, quote, authorization check, availability guarantee, certification opinion or purchase recommendation."
}